Team

Bei spezifischen Fragen wenden sie sich gerne an unsere Ansprechpartner der dafür vorgesehenen Abteilung:

Key Account/ Vertrieb:

Axel Schanz

✆ +49 721 663878-77

✉ axel.schanz@urich-transporte.de   

Einkauf/ Verkauf

Akoffi Gbegnon

✆ +49 721 663878-75

akoffi.gbegnon@urich-transporte.de   
  

Key Account/ Disposition:

Alexander Bullach

✆ +49 721 663878-74

✉ alexander.bullach@urich-transporte.de   

Disposition:

Alexander Martin

✆ +49 721 78806999

✉  alexander.martin@urich-transporte.de   

Abrechnung/ Paletten:

Mihaela Wollnik

 +49 721 66387876   

mihaela.wollnik@urich-transporte.de


Tatjana Fortmeier

✆  +49 721 66387876

tatjana.fortmeier@urich-transporte.de

Abfertigung:

Julia  Braun

  -

julia.braun@urich-transporte.de   


Olga Yevich

✆ +49 721 66387882 

olga.yevich@urich-transporte.de

EDV:

Justin Fischer

✆ +49 152 59096448

✉ justin.fischer@urich-transporte.de

Buchhaltung:

Julia Urich

✆ +49 721 66387882 

✉ julia.urich@urich-transporte.de

Geschäftsleitung:

Alexander Urich sen.

 +49 721 2041690 

✉ alexander.urich@urich-transporte.de


Swetlana Fischer

 +49 721 66387882  

swetlana.fischer@urich-transporte.de


Alexander Urich

 +49 721 2041690

✉ alexander.urich@urich-transporte.de